My bedroom

Write a comment

Comments: 9
  • #1

    oceanep (Friday, 19 October 2012 16:25)

    hi!
    comme j'etais abs au cours precedent pouvez vous me dire ce que ca veut dire hi fi ? (je pense que ca veut dire chaine hi fi)
    thank in advance!!

  • #2

    mrsjouannoenglish (Friday, 19 October 2012 16:46)

    hi there! yes you're right, it means "chaîne hi fi". When you have difficulty understanding some words, check out this website: wordreference.com

  • #3

    oceanep (Friday, 19 October 2012 17:13)

    the exercice for today :
    i have two rooms
    my first room : my room have a colors in australia (yellow and orange)
    my room have 22 posters in the wall
    i have 2 desk
    my first desk it's in font off my window
    my second desk it's below my bed
    i have a mezzanin's bed
    my bed is on top off my desk
    i have a post radio too!
    2 my second room is purple and flashy pink!
    i have a bed too
    i have two wardove one for my clothes and two for my 24 shoes =)
    i have'nt got a poster for this !

  • #4

    mrsjouannoenglish (Saturday, 20 October 2012 09:29)

    hi Océane, bien, voici la correction : attention, quand tu parles de ce qu'IL Y A quelque part, rappelle toi, il faut utiliser THERE IS et THERE ARE.
    I have two rooms. In my first room, the colors look like the colors of Australia (yellow and orange). THERE ARE 22 posers ON the wall. THERE ARE two desks. My first desk IS in front OF my window, my second desk is on top OF my desk other desk. I have a HI FI too.
    My second room is purple and pink. THERE IS a bed too. THERE ARE two WARDROBES for my clothers and for my 24 shoes. But THERE IS no posters.

  • #5

    florian bourgault (Saturday, 20 October 2012 10:56)

    hello miss

  • #6

    oceanep (Saturday, 20 October 2012 12:21)

    ok thank you !
    have a nice week !

  • #7

    mrsjouannoenglish (Saturday, 20 October 2012 13:13)

    hi Florian!
    have a nice weekend, Océane and Florian!

  • #8

    Fanny Colombu =) (Friday, 26 October 2012 18:57)

    Hello miss !!!!

  • #9

    mrsjouannoenglish (Sunday, 28 October 2012 09:45)

    hi fanny: have a nice holiday:)