Dreams

Here are two games to revise your lesson on "Dreams":

-a hangman:

http://www.quia.com/hm/822370.html

-and four games to revise:

http://www.quia.com/jg/2482720.html

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    oceanep (Friday, 19 October 2012 17:21)

    the exercices for today:
    for my birsday (26 october it's friday!!)
    i would a just of body for gymnastics ritmics sports(justaucorps de grs)
    i would a clothes an my 25 pair's shoes =)
    i would happyness and fun=)

    for chrismas
    i would a green flashy doc marteens !
    i would a trip for the usa (california las vegas too!!)
    i would games of lara croft tomb raider 8 for ps2 !!
    =)

  • #2

    oceanep (Friday, 19 October 2012 21:51)

    good night !
    because i go to the grs tomorow (at 8:30)
    =)=)

  • #3

    mrsjouannoenglish (Saturday, 20 October 2012 09:33)

    Hi there, correction : attention à l'orthographe et à la structure je voudrais ; I WOULD LIKE (vérifie dans tes leçons, pour faire les exercices).
    for my BIRTHDAY, I WOULD LIKE a LEOTARD (justaucoprs) for gymnastics. I WOULD LIKE CLOTHERS and a 25TH pair of shoes. I would LIKE happINESS and FUN too.
    For CHRISTMAS, I WOULD LIKE flashy green DocMartens, a TRIP TO THE USA and the LARA CROFT 8 video game for ps2.
    bye!

  • #4

    oceanep (Saturday, 20 October 2012 12:24)

    hi!
    donc apres le would il faut toujours mettre le LIKE alors car c'est ce que l'on veut
    maintenant je comprends mieux thank you miss !!